The League's under 20s team will play a T20 game against a Yorkshire CCC under 18s side at Shaw Lane, Barnsley, next Tuesday, 6 June, with a 18.15 start. 
The YCSPL team is: 
Sheryaar Ali (Barnsley Woolley Miners) captain 
William Chapman (Elsecar) 
George Fisher (Doncaster Town) 
Josh Knapton (Cleethorpes) 
Jake Marshall (Darfield) 
Sam Meadows (Sheffield Collegiate) 
Tate Miller (Sheffield Collegiate) 
Joe Norbury (Whiston Parish Church) 
Romir Singh (Hallam) 
Jay Smith (Barnsley Woolley Miners) 
Ciaran Stenton (Barnsley Woolley Miners) w/k 
Team manager: Phil Chapman 
Umpires: Duncan Jones & Neil Vaughan 
Scorers: Andrew Hinchcliffe & Andrew Tipple 
Admission is free - please come along and support our young players! 
Share this post:
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings