Disciplinary section 
Disciplinary committee 
Mick Bocking (chairman) 
Neil Vaughan (deputy chairman) 
Disciplinary procedure 
The YCSPL disciplinary procedures can be found here 
Disciplinary report form 
The YCSPL disciplinary report form can be downloaded here 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings