We congratulate the winners of our inaugural Player of the Month awards! 
Premier Division 
Tian Koekemoer of Tickhill 
32 wickets at 10.66, including 10-38 against Barnsley Woolley Miners, and 182 runs at 45.50 
Championship Division 
Hamzah Younis of Shiregreen 
305 runs at 61.00 and 10 wickets at 15.60 
Division 1  
Riecko Parker Cole of Darfield 
251 runs at 50.20, including 103 against Upper Haugh, 11 wickets at 16.73, and three catches 
Division 2  
Aamir Ashfaque of Norton Woodseats 
24 wickets at 10.79, including two five-wicket hauls, 83 runs at 16.60, and two catches 
Division 3  
Todd Saxelby of Frecheville Community 
308 runs at 51.33, including 103 against Bradfield Village Fellowship, 20 wickets at 12.10, including two five-wicket hauls, and three catches 
Division 4  
George Deegan of Higham 
309 runs at 77.25, including 103 against Millhouses Works, four wickets at 16.75, and nine wicket-keeping dismissals 
Division 5  
Joe Woodiwiss of Doncaster Town 3rds 
20 wickets at 8.50, including 8-37 against Fishlake, 76 runs at 25.33, and two catches 
Division 6  
Nick Graves of Sprotbrough 3rds 
19 wickets at 7.00, including 5-9 against Penistone, and three catches 
Division 7  
Jasneet Gulati of Brookhouse 
16 wickets at 5.38, including 5-5 against Frecheville, and 142 runs in four innings for once out 
Division 8  
Paul Davies of Hatfield Town 2nds 
271 runs at 54.20, including 100 not out against Wath 
Division 9  
Luke Bishop of Adwick-le-Street 
250 runs at 83.33, including 129 not out against Wombwell, and two catches 
Performances in League games only are taken into account. The winners will be presented with a framed certificate to mark their achievement. 
Share this post:
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings