The draw for the 2021 Royal London Cup has now been made. The four clubs that will represent the YCSPL in the competition are those that would have played in the competition this year if it had taken place - YSPL 2019 champions Doncaster Town, Barnsley Woolley Miners, Elsecar and Sheffield Collegiate. 
In the first round games, to be played on Sunday 23 May, Doncaster will travel to play Hanging Heaton of the Bradford League in Group 2, whilst there will be an all-Barnsley derby at the Al-Murad stadium between Elsecar and Barnsley Woolley Miners in the same group. At Abbeydale, in Group 3, Sheffield Collegiate will host Chesterfield of the Derbyshire Premier League. 
The full draw for the competition can be viewed here
Share this post:
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings